Current Season

Audra McDonald

First Performance: Tuesday, March 10
Last Performance: Tuesday, March 10



Zakir Hussain

First Performance: Sunday, March 15
Last Performance: Sunday, March 15



Fashion Show With The Stars

First Performance: Tuesday, March 24
Last Performance: Tuesday, March 24


Latino Learning Center Fashion Show


That's The Way Of The World

First Performance: Friday, March 27
Last Performance: Friday, March 27



Theater District Garage

First Performance: Saturday, March 28
Last Performance: Thursday, May 28



The Sounds of Scotland

First Performance: Tuesday, March 31
Last Performance: Tuesday, March 31



Met Dance

First Performance: Friday, April 10
Last Performance: Friday, April 10



Swan Lake

First Performance: Saturday, April 11
Last Performance: Sunday, April 12



Bayou City Jazz Series

First Performance: Sunday, May 3
Last Performance: Sunday, May 3



SUFJAN STEVENS

First Performance: Monday, May 11
Last Performance: Monday, May 11



Shobana's Krishna

First Performance: Friday, May 22
Last Performance: Friday, May 22