Current Season

Theater District Garage

First Performance: Friday, January 10
Last Performance: Tuesday, September 30


Theater District Parking Garage
** Please choose the corresponding MONTH of the event you are attending.**
**No Print At Home tickets available at this time.**


Marilyn: Forever Blonde

First Performance: Thursday, August 21
Last Performance: Saturday, August 23


Marilyn: Forever Blonde


Steppes: A Crossover

First Performance: Saturday, September 6
Last Performance: Saturday, September 6



The Texas Tenors

First Performance: Thursday, September 11
Last Performance: Thursday, September 11


Texas Tenors


Bob Woodward & Carl Bernstein

First Performance: Thursday, September 25
Last Performance: Thursday, September 25


Woodward & Bernstein


Rob Lowe

First Performance: Thursday, October 9
Last Performance: Thursday, October 9



Viva Latin America

First Performance: Sunday, October 12
Last Performance: Sunday, October 12



Shaping Sound

First Performance: Sunday, October 19
Last Performance: Sunday, October 19



The Great Match

First Performance: Thursday, October 23
Last Performance: Thursday, October 23


Big Brew Houston



* Please note - Tickets for this event will be mailed out in August 2014. You may select "print at home" for immedaite access to your tickets. For further assistance please contact our box office at the number listed. *


Texas Brewed

First Performance: Friday, October 24
Last Performance: Friday, October 24


Big Brew Houston



* Please note - Tickets for this event will be mailed out in August 2014. You may select "print at home" for immedaite access to your tickets. For further assistance please contact our box office at the number listed. *


Beer Snobs VIP Zone

First Performance: Saturday, October 25
Last Performance: Saturday, October 25


Big Brew Houston



* Please note - Tickets for this event will be mailed out in August 2014. You may select "print at home" for immedaite access to your tickets. For further assistance please contact our box office at the number listed. *


Grand Tasting Sessions

First Performance: Saturday, October 25
Last Performance: Saturday, October 25


Big Brew Houston



* Please note - Tickets for this event will be mailed out in August 2014. You may select "print at home" for immedaite access to your tickets. For further assistance please contact our box office at the number listed. *


Mannheim Steamroller Christmas

First Performance: Saturday, December 27
Last Performance: Saturday, December 27



Shen Yun

First Performance: Sunday, December 28
Last Performance: Wednesday, January 7